Skip to main content

Faculty

Photo: Joe Anderson, PharmD

Joe Anderson, PharmD - Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administrative Sciences

Email:  JAnderson@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Med2 123 room D
Phone:  (505) 272-3664
Photo: Amy Bachyrycz, PharmD

Amy Bachyrycz, PharmD - Clinical Assistant Professor: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Sciences

Email:  Abachyrycz@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Offsite
Phone:  (505) 299-9541
Photo: Ludmila Bakhireva, PhD, MD, MPH

Ludmila Bakhireva, PhD, MD, MPH - Associate Professor and Regents' Lecturer: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Services

Email:  lbakhireva@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-2545
Photo: David Begay, PhD

David Begay, PhD - Research Associate Professor: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  DavBegay@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Vassar Building
Phone:  (505) 272-4808
Photo: Barry Bleske, PharmD

Barry Bleske, PharmD - Chair & Professor: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Sciences

Email:  BBleske@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B-12B
Phone:  (505) 272-1525
Photo: Matthew Borrego, PhD

Matthew Borrego, PhD - Associate Professor: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Sciences

Email:  MBorrego@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B-12D
Phone:  (505) 272-5945
Photo: Amy Buesing, BS

Amy Buesing, BS - Director of UNM/NMSU Cooperative Pharmacy Program

Email:  abuesing@nmsu.edu
Office:  NMSU Foster Hall 110
Phone:  (575) 646-7529
Photo: Scott Burchiel, PhD

Scott Burchiel, PhD - Senior Associate Dean: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  SBurchiel@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH Rm B80
Phone:  (505) 272-0920
Photo: Matt Campen, PhD

Matt Campen, PhD - Professor: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  MCampen@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B82
Phone:  (505) 925-7778
Photo: Jessica Conklin, PharmD

Jessica Conklin, PharmD - Visiting Assistant Professor: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Sciences

Email:  jeconklin@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B87A
Phone:  (505) 272-6556
Photo: Karen Cooper, PhD

Karen Cooper, PhD - Research Assistant Professor: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  KCooper@salud.unm.edu
Office:  RIB 227
Phone:  (505) 272-6932
Photo: Dawn Delfin, PhD

Dawn Delfin, PhD - Assistant Professor: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  DDelfin@salud.unm.edu
Office:  CTSC building, Room 3145E
Phone:  (505) 272-8146
Photo: Paulina Deming, PharmD

Paulina Deming, PharmD - Clinician Educator Associate Professor: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Sciences

Email:  PDeming@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B90
Phone:  (505) 272-0194
Photo: Michel Disco, PharmD

Michel Disco, PharmD - Assistant Dean for External Programs & Clinician Educator Associate Professor: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Sciences

Email:  MDisco@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH 180
Phone:  (505) 272-1508
Photo: Melanie Dodd, PharmD

Melanie Dodd, PharmD - Vice Chair & Clinician Educator Associate Professor: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Sciences

Email:  MDodd@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B44B
Phone:  (505) 272-4998
Photo: Krista Dominguez-Salazar, PharmD

Krista Dominguez-Salazar, PharmD - Clinician Educator Associate Professor: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Sciences

Email:  KrSalazar@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B06
Phone:  (505) 272-0304
Photo: Eszter Erdei, PhD, MPH

Eszter Erdei, PhD, MPH - Research Assistant Professor: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  EErdei@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-4431
Photo: Linda Felton, PhD

Linda Felton, PhD - Chair & Professor: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  LAFelton@salud.unm.edu
Office:  MRF 208 CU5
Phone:  (505) 272-2615
Photo: Changjian Feng, PhD

Changjian "Jim" Feng, PhD - Associate Professor: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  CFeng@salud.unm.edu
Office:  MRF 208 CU9
Phone:  (505) 925-4326
Photo: Larry Georgopoulos, PharmD

Larry Georgopoulos, PharmD - Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs & Clinician Educator Professor: Administration

Email:  LGeorgopoulos@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B12C
Phone:  (505) 272-0983
Photo: Donald Godwin, PhD

Donald Godwin, PhD - Executive Associate Dean for Education

Email:  DGodwin@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH 184
Phone:  (505) 272-0907
Photo: Pamela Hall, PhD

Pamela Hall, PhD - Assistant Professor: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  PHall@salud.unm.edu
Office:  MRF 208 CU9
Phone:  (505) 272-0915
Photo: Ajna Hamidovic, PharmD

Ajna Hamidovic, PharmD - Assistant Professor: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Sciences

Email:  AHamidovic@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B 44A
Phone:  (505) 272-4742
Photo: Mark Holdsworth, PharmD

Mark Holdsworth, PharmD - Emeritus Associate Professor of Pharmacy & Pediatrics: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Sciences

Email:  MHoldsworth@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B-64D
Phone:  (505) 272-5540
Photo: Laurie Hudson, PhD

Laurie Hudson, PhD - Professor & UNM Regents' Professor: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  LHudson@salud.unm.edu
Office:  RIB225
Phone:  (505) 272-2482

Tracy Hunter - Assistant Dean for Experiential Education

Email:  TSHunter@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH 179A
Phone:  (505) 272-4121
Photo: Bernadette Jakeman, PharmD

Bernadette Jakeman, PharmD - Clinician Educator Assistant Professor: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Sciences

Email:  bjakeman@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B44C
Phone:  (505) 272-0026
Photo: K.J. "Jim" Liu, PhD

K.J. "Jim" Liu, PhD - Associate Dean for Research & Professor: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  KLiu@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-9546
Photo: Debra MacKenzie, PhD

Debra MacKenzie, PhD - Research Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  dmackenzie@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505)272-6535
Photo: Patricia Marshik, PharmD

Patricia Marshik, PharmD - Associate Professor: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Services

Email:  PMarshik@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Med II Room 123B
Phone:  (505) 272-0579
Photo: Leslie McCament-Mann, PhD, RPh

Leslie McCament-Mann, PhD, RPh - Visiting Assistant Professor: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Sciences

Email:  LMcCament-Mann@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 925-4063

Jason McConville, PhD - Associate Professor: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  JMcConville@unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 925-4446
Photo: M. Colleen McNamara, PhD

M. Colleen McNamara, PhD - Lecturer III: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  mmcnamara@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B84
Phone:  (505) 272-8878
Photo: Renee-Claude Mercier, PharmD

Renee-Claude Mercier, PharmD - Professor & Regents' Lecturer: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Services

Email:  RMercier@salud.unm.edu
Office:  B42
Phone:  (505) 272-0581
Photo: Pavan Muttil, PhD

Pavan Muttil, PhD - Assistant Professor: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  pmuttil@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-2569
Photo: James Nawarskas, PharmD

James Nawarskas, PharmD - Associate Professor: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Services

Email:  jnawarskas@salud.unm.edu
Office:  B44D
Phone:  (505) 272-0584

Jeffrey P. Norenberg, PharmD, PhD, BCNP, FASHP, FAPhA - Professor and Director of Radiopharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  jnorenberg@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505)272-8101
Photo: Rong Pan, PhD

Rong Pan, PhD - Research Assistant Professor: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  rpan@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 908-4737
Photo: Larry Pineda, PharmD

Larry Pineda, PharmD - Visiting Assistant Professor: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Sciences

Email:  ljpineda@salud.unm.edu
Office:  B-12D
Phone:  (505) 272-2414
Photo: Dennis Raisch, PhD

Dennis Raisch, PhD - Professor: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Sciences

Email:  draisch@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Nursing/Pharmacy Bldg Room B94
Phone:  (505) 272-2130
Photo: Gretchen Ray, PharmD

Gretchen M. Ray, PharmD - Clinician Educator Associate Professor: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Sciences

Email:  gray@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Med II Room 123A
Phone:  (505) 272-8308
Photo: Melissa Roberts, PhD

Melissa H. Roberts, PhD - Teaching Faculty: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Sciences

Email:  mhroberts@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 925-0953
Photo: Sabrina Samudio-Ruiz, PhD

Sabrina Samudio-Ruiz, PhD - Research Assistant Professor: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  sruiz@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-6932
Photo: Susan Smolinske, PharmD, DABAT

Susan Smolinske, PharmD, DABAT - Clinician Educator Professor: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Services

Email:  SSmolinske@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Poison Center Room 4202
Phone:  (505) 272-5182
Photo: Mikiko Takeda, PharmD

Mikiko Y. Takeda, PharmD - Clinician Educator Assistant Professor: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Sciences

Email:  MYamada@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-6126
Photo: Todd Thompson, PhD

Todd Thompson, PhD - Associate Professor: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  TThompson@salud.unm.edu
Office:  RIB 295
Phone:  (505) 925-4710
Photo: Graham Timmins, PhD

Graham Timmins, PhD - Associate Professor: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  GTimmins@salud.unm.edu
Office:  RB 293
Phone:  (505) 272-4103
Photo: Mary Vilay, PharmD

Mary Vilay, PharmD - Associate Professor: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Sciences

Email:  MVilay@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B72
Phone:  (505) 272-3662
Photo: Mary Walker, PhD

Mary K. Walker, PhD - Professor: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  MWalker@salud.unm.edu
Office:  RIB 293
Phone:  (505) 272-0580
Photo: John Weaver, PhD

John Weaver, PhD - Research Assistant Professor: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  JMWeaver@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Domenici Hall 1108
Phone:  (505) 272-6056
Photo: Lynda Welage, PharmD

Lynda Welage, PharmD - Dean & Professor: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Sciences

Email:  LSWelage@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH 176A
Phone:  (505) 272-0906
Photo: Traci White, PharmD

Traci White, PharmD - Assistant Professor: Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Sciences

Email:  tmwhite@nmsu.edu
Office:  NMSU Foster Hall 110
Phone:  (575) 646-7529
Photo: Kristina Wittstrom, PhD

Kristina Wittstrom, PhD - Director of Professional Curriculum & Continuing Pharmacist Education

Email:  KWittstrom@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B64A
Phone:  (505) 272-3361
Photo: Yirong Yang, PhD

Yirong Yang, PhD - Research Assistant Professor: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  YiYang@salud.unm.edu
Office:  BRaIN DH 1121
Phone:  (505) 272-5884

XiXi Zhou, PhD - Research Assistant Professor: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:  XZhou@salud.unm.edu
Office:  RIB 250
Phone:  (505) 272-2492