Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Administration


Travis Barnette - Accountant 1

Email:  TBarnette@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B39
Phone:  (505) 272-0910

Maggie Devlyn - Administrative Officer

Email:  mdevlyn@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B39
Phone:  (505) 272-6731

Posy Estes - Accountant 3

Email:  pestes@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B39
Phone:  (505) 272-0909

Brian Fejer - Administrative Assistant 2

Email:  bfejer@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH Front Desk
Phone:  (505) 272-3241

Delana Florio -

Email:  DeFlorio@salud.unm.edu
Office:  B-39F
Phone:  272-5098

Bryan Grassel - Pharmacist

Email:  bgrassel@salud.unm.edu
Office:  B49B
Phone:  (505) 925-0748

Irene M. Gray - Alumni Relations Specialist

Email:  lgray@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B97A
Phone:  (505) 925-0845

Shiva Hardee - Administrative Assistant 2

Email:  shardee@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B39
Phone:  (505) 272-3341

Jeff Kleeman - Facilities Services Manager

Email:  jkleeman@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B45
Phone:  (505) 272-0585

Joyce Krantman - Program Manager

Email:  jkrantman@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B179
Phone:  (505) 272-5319

Luke Latterell - Grant Coordinator

Email:  llatterell@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B-39
Phone:  (505) 272-1299

Terra S. London - HR Tech

Email:  tlondon@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B39
Phone:  (505) 272-0369

Krystal L. McCutchen - Director of Student Services

Email:   kmccutchen@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH 188
Phone:  (505) 272-0583

Monica Medina - Clinical Operations Director

Email:  mmedina5@salud.unm.edu
Office:  1650 University Suite 4208
Phone:  (505) 925-1069

Rosalie J. Mireles - Fiscal Tech Temp

Email:  RMireles@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B39
Phone:  (952) 314-2649

Arlett Moreno - Lab Technician

Email:  amoreno@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B49B

Toby Ngo - User Support Analyst I

Email:  tobyngo@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B45
Phone:  (505) 925-4221

John Rafi - MTM Pharmacist

Email:  jrafi@salud.unm.edu
Office:  1650 University NE Suite 4200
Phone:  (505) 925-0853

Jacqueline Sandoval - Administrative Assistant 3

Email:  jackie.sandoval@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH 179
Phone:  (505) 272-8945

Jay Simon - Radiopharmacy Manager

Email:  JRSimon@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B49B
Phone:  (505) 925-0748

Mark Smith - Operations Specialist

Email:  MaJSmith@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B16D
Phone:  (505) 272-3081

Megan Speck - Student Services Coordinator

Email:  mlspeck@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH 188
Phone:  (505) 272-4992

Brad Tibbetts - Lab Tech

Email:  btibbetts@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B49B

Michele Tigelaar - Development Director

Email:  michele.tigelaar@unmfund.org
Office:  NRPH B97B
Phone:  (505) 272-3657

Lisa Tonrey - Professional Consultant

Email:  LTonrey@salud.unm.edu

Bridgette Wagner Jones - Senior Graphic Designer

Email:  BCWagner@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B 44A
Phone:  (505) 272-2297

Chelsea B. Walker - Academic Operations Officer

Email:  bethwalker@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH 178
Phone:  (505) 272-1450

Garett Watts - Graduate, Recruitment & Admissions Advisor

Email:  gwatts2@unm.edu
Office:  NRPH 188A
Phone:  (505) 272-2960

Irmin Wehmeier - Tech Support Analyst III

Email:  IWehmeier@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B45
Phone:  (505) 272-3534

Becky Woloszyn - Program Manager

Email:  rwoloszy@salud.unm.edu
Office:  RIB 229
Phone:  (505) 272-1477

Pharmacy Practice & Administrative Sciences


Rasha Arabyat - Research Assistant

Email:  Rarabyat@salud.unm.edu

Adriana del Pilar Bautista Medellin - Research Assistant

Email:  abautista@salud.unm.edu

Sandra Cano - HS Sr. Research Specialist

Email:  sacano@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B16C
Phone:  (505) 272-4204

Tamara L. Daniels - Sr. Research Tech/Life Sciences

Email:  taanderson@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B51A
Phone:  (505) 272-8242

Laura Garrison - Community Based Research Specialist

Email:  lgarrison@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B16C
Phone:  (505) 925-0840

Chelsea Gregory - Research Coordinator

Email:  CGregory@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B51A
Phone:  (505) 272-8242

Quiteria Jacquez - HS Research Tech 3

Email:  qsanchez@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B62A
Phone:  (505) 272-8242

Joy Marquez - Medication Therapy Management & Pharmacist Manager

Email:  jjmarquez@salud.unm.edu
Office:  1650 University NE Suite 4200
Phone:  (505) 925-2474

Candice Morrow - Pharmacist Consultant

Email:  cmmorrow@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 925-2440

Christina A. Munoz - Operations Specialist

Email:  CMunoz@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B-62B
Phone:  (505) 272-3125

Patricia Myer - Department Administrator 2

Email:  PMyer@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B12A
Phone:  (505) 272

Monique Nysus - HS Research Tech 2

Email:  MVNysus@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B62A
Phone:  (505) 272-8242

Rebecca Raley - Administrative Assistant 3

Email:  RERaley@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B12
Phone:  (505) 272-4322

Shikhar Shrestha - Research Assistant

Email:  SShrestha@salud.unm.edu

Pharmaceutical Sciences


Malcolm Benally - Training Specialist

Email:  mdbenally@salud.unm.edu

Miranda Cajero - HS Research Specialist

Email:  mcajero@salud.unm.edu
Office:  905 Vassar
Phone:  (505) 272-8373

Christine Chavez - Fiscal Services Tech

Email:  CChavez46@salud.unm.edu
Office:  MRF 208
Phone:  (505) 272-3504

Carla Chavez - Research Assistant

Email:  chavec64@salud.unm.edu
Office:  905 Vassar
Phone:  (505) 272-0459

Dayna Dominguez - HS Research Tech 3

Email:  daydominguez@salud.unm.edu
Office:  RIB 240
Phone:  (505) 272-6932

Bradley Elmore - Research Scientist 3

Email:  belmore@salud.unm.edu
Office:  MRF 208 CU10
Phone:  (505) 275-6067

Mari Ann Farrell - Administrative Assistant 3

Email:  mafarrell@salud.unm.edu
Office:  MRF 208
Phone:  (505) 272-3660

Michaela Granados - HS Research Tech 1

Email:  mickig@salud.unm.edu
Office:  RIB 240
Phone:  (505) 272-6932

Guy Herbert - HS Senior Research Specialist

Email:  gwherbert@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B67
Phone:  (505) 272-3329

Juliana Huestis - Research Assistant

Email:  jhuestis100@salud.unm.edu
Office:  RIB 250
Phone:  (505) 272-2492

Jason Joyner - Research Assistant

Email:  jajoyner@salud.unm.edu
Office:  MRF 220
Phone:  (505) 925-4635

Carol (CJ) Laselute - Administrative Assistant 3

Email:  clauselute@salud.unm.edu

David Lauber - Research Tech 2

Email:  dlauber@salud.unm.edu
Office:  MRF 208CU10
Phone:  (505) 925-6067

Fredine T. Lauer - HS Associate Scientist 1

Email:  flauer@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B22
Phone:  (505) 272-8198

Selita N. Lucas - HS Research Specialist

Email:  snlucas@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B33
Phone:  (505) 272-3329

Michelle Matteucci - On-Call Accountant 3

Email:  MMatteucci@salud.unm.edu
Office:  905 Vassar
Phone:  (505) 272-8912

Shea McClain - HS Research Tech 1

Email:  smcclain@salud.unm.edu
Office:  RIB 270
Phone:  (505) 925-4502

Elizabeth McKown - HS Research Tech 3

Email:  EMckown@salud.unm.edu
Office:  RIB 270
Phone:  (505) 272-4554

Sebastian Medina - Research Assistant

Email:  semedina@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B24
Phone:  (505) 272-8198

Elena O'Donald - Research Scientist 1

Email:  eodonald@salud.unm.edu
Office:  905 Vassar, Room 110
Phone:  (505) 272- 0459

Jennifer Ong - Research Assistant

Email:  JJong@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-1887

Bernadette Pacheco - HS Research Specialist

Email:  BEPacheco@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-4028

Jodi Perry - Department Administrator

Email:  JMPerry@salud.unm.edu
Office:  MRF 208 CU1
Phone:  (505) 272-1193

Srijana Pokhrel - Research Assistant

Email:  spokhrel@salud.unm.edu
Office:  MRF 220
Phone:  (505) 925-4635

Dominique Price - Postdoctoral Fellow

Email:  DNPrice@salud.unm.edu
Office:  MRF 208-10
Phone:  (505) 272-1887

Becky Smith - Program Coordinator

Email:  BHSmith@salud.unm.edu
Office:  905 Vassar
Phone:  (505) 272-8912

Kathleen Triplett - HS Research Tech 3

Email:  KTriplett@salud.unm.edu
Office:  MRF 220

Mary T. Walsh-Wilcox - HS Research Technician 2

Email:  MTWalsh@salud.unm.edu
Office:  RIB 290
Phone:  (505) 272-1296

Josephine Watson - Field Research Assistant

Email:  watsonJ@salud.unm.edu

Elani Wiest - Research Assistant

Email:  efourie@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-1887

Huan Xu - Research Assistant

Email:  hxu@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B24
Phone:  (505) 272-8198

Tamara Young - Research Assistant

Email:  tayoung@salud.unm.edu
Office:  NRPH B33
Phone:  (505) 272-3329

Huayu Zheng - Research Assistant

Email:  hyzheng@salud.unm.edu
Office:  MRF 220
Phone:  (505) 925-4635

New Mexico Poison & Drug Information Center


Kelly Dillon - Poison Information Specialist

Email:  kddillon@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-1249

Karen Dominguez - Poison Information Specialist

Email:  kdominguez@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-4261

Deborah A. Garcia - Poison Information Tech

Email:  debgarcia@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-4261

Heather H. McGowan - Administrative Assistant III

Email:  HMcGowan@salud.unm.edu
Office:  1650 University Suite 4200
Phone:  (505) 272-4261

Deborah Vanderhee - Poison Information Specialist Certified

Email:  DVanderhee@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-4261